Committee Members

Executive Board:
President: Richard Daglish
Secretary : Dominic Reed 
Treasurer: Vacant
Conference Convener: Felicity Cawley
Technology and Social Media Coordinator: Jennifer Farquharson 

Institutional Representative Board Members:

University of Glasgow – Paula Blair
University of Stirling – Jamie Macpherson
University of Aberdeen – Emma Craddock
University of St Andrews – Morag Allan Campbell
English Universities – Gabby Storey


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: